OUR LOCATION

2000 South James St. BOX 10520
Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 6T9


Phone: 807-623-4844
Toll Free: 1-800-463-2943
Fax: 807-623-8198
Email: coastal@coastalsteel.ca

2000 South James St. BOX 10520 Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 6T9

For All Inquiries
Regarding Steel:

Inquiries

Departments

Engineering / Estimating / Detailing

  • Dom Pelaia, P.Eng / PRESIDENT
    dom@coastalsteel.ca
  • Brian Glavish, P.Eng / Project Engineer
    brian@coastalsteel.ca
  • Mike Larocque / Field Superintendent
    mike@coastalsteel.ca
  • Heli Putkuri / Steel Detailing
    heli@coastalsteel.ca

Sales / Purchasing

  • Jared Juurakko / Account Manager / Outside Sales
    jared@coastalsteel.ca
  • Chris Rooney / Sales Manager
    chris@coastalsteel.ca
  • Kevin Ewart / Sales Representative
    kevin@coastalsteel.ca
  • Joe Veneruzzo / VP, Purchasing Manager
    joe@coastalsteel.ca

Accounting

  • Danielle Chamberlain / Accounting
    danielle@coastalsteel.ca